Learn More About

Cathedral Deanery

The Deanery
Cathedral Deanery

Welcome to the Cathedral Deanery within the Techiman Diocese. The Cathedral deanery covers Parishes and catholic institutions within Techiman, Offuman and Tuobodom. It has 4 parishes under it with numerous outstations. In the Cathedral deanery you can also find the Holy Family Catholic Hospital which is one of the biggest health centers within the Bono East Region. As part of that also, are schools, ranging from basic level to tertiary level.

Click on any of the names below to learn more.
Health Centers

Health Centers under Cathedral Deanery

Financial Centers

Financial Centers under Cathedral Deanery

1. BACCSOD – Offuman
2. BACCSOD – Techiman
3. BACCSO – Tuobodom

Schools Centers under Cathedral Deanery

1. Holy Family Nursing and Midwife Training College – Kenten, Techiman
2. St Francis D’Assisi Institute – Aworano
3. St Peter’s RC Basic School – Offuman
4. Tuobodom R/C Basic School – Tuobodom
5. St. Anthony Demonstration School – Techiman
6. St. Paul R/C Basic School – Techiman
About Us
Diocese logo

The Catholic Diocese of Techiman envisions a harmonious society where reconciliation, justice and peace prevail; and God’s people attain spiritual growth.
Contact Us

Feel free to contact us anytime.
Tel: +233 50 346 5101
Mail: cathedral@cdtechiman.org
Social Media