Learn More About

Atebubu Deanery

The Deanery
Atebubu Deanery

Welcome to the Atebubu Deanery which happens to be the largest in the Techiman Diocese. The deanery comprises of 5 parishes within 5 towns, namely, Amanten, Prang, Yeji, Atebubu and Kwame Danso. Each of these Parishes has numerous outstations.

The Atebubu Deanery can also boast of some Basic schools as well as three health centers, the Matthias Catholic Hospital at Yeji, Our lady of Fatima Health center at Abease and Pope Francis Clinic at Komfuorkrom. The schools and health centers are open to all within the communities they are in. Providing quality education as well as quality health care.

Click on any of the names below to learn more
Health Centers

Health Centers under Atebubu Deanery


Schools under Atebubu Deanery

1. Joseph Mary Jesus (JMJ) Convent – Atebubu
2. Hand Maid of Holy Child of Jesus Girls HHMG – Atebubu
3. St. Martin R/C Basic School – Amaten
4. St. Nikolaus Preparatory School – Prang
5. Abease R/C Basic School – Abease
6. Adaprase R/C Basic School – Adaprase
7. Komfourkrom RC Basic School – Komfourkrom
About Us
Diocese logo

The Catholic Diocese of Techiman envisions a harmonious society where reconciliation, justice and peace prevail; and God’s people attain spiritual growth.
Contact Us

Feel free to contact us anytime.
Tel: +233 50 346 5101
Mail: cathedral@cdtechiman.org
Social Media