Learn More About

Nkoranza Deanery

The Deanery
Nkoranza Deanery

Welcome to the Nkoranza Deanery. The Deanery has 4 parishes spread throughout 4 towns namely, Busunya, Kranka, Nkoranza and Bonsu. The deanery also has a chaplaincy, a hospital and some basic schools.

Click on any of the names to learn more
Health Centers

Health Centers under Nkoranza Deanery

Financial Centers

Financial Centers under Nkoranza Deanery

1. BACCSOD – Nkoranza
2. BACCSOD – Kranka
3. BACCSOD – Bonsu
4. BACCSOD – Busunya

Grottos under Nkoranza Deanery


Schools under Nkoranza Deanery

1. Busunya R/C Basic School – Busunya
2. Dromankese R/C Basic School
3. Odumasi R/C Basic School – Odumasi
4. St Francis R/C Basic School – Amoma
5. Nkwabeng R/C Basic School – Kwanbeng
6. Ayerede R/C Basic School – Ayerede
About Us
Diocese logo

The Catholic Diocese of Techiman envisions a harmonious society where reconciliation, justice and peace prevail; and God’s people attain spiritual growth.
Contact Us

Feel free to contact us anytime.
Tel: +233 50 346 5101
Mail: cathedral@cdtechiman.org
Social Media