Learn More About

Kintampo Deanery

The Deanery
Kintampo Deanery

Welcome to the Kintampo Deanery. It is the Second Largest Deanery under the Catholic Diocese of Techiman and covers the areas of Kintampo, Anyima, Kyeremankuma and Jema. Within the Kintampo Deanery are 4 parishes, Financial Institutions as well as basic schools.

Click on any of the names below to learn more.
Financial Centers

Financial Centers under Kintampo Deanery

1. BACCSOD – Jema
2. BACCSOD – Kintampo
3. BACCSOD – Anyima

Schools under Kintampo Deanery

1. Badu Krom RC Basic School – Budu Krom
2. St. Joseph RC Basic School – Kintampo
3. St. Anthony RC JHS – Anyima
4. Bredi RC Primary and JHS – Bredi
5. St. Peter’s RC Basic School – Jema
About Us
Diocese logo

The Catholic Diocese of Techiman envisions a harmonious society where reconciliation, justice and peace prevail; and God’s people attain spiritual growth.
Contact Us

Feel free to contact us anytime.
Tel: +233 50 346 5101
Mail: cathedral@cdtechiman.org
Social Media