Learn More About

Grotto Deanery

The Deanery
Grotto Deanery

Welcome to the Grotto Deanery. It has 4 parishes spread throughout 4 towns, namely New Longoro, Aworowa, Akrofrom and Krobo. The deanery has few basic schools, the iconic Our Lady of Calvary Cross Grotto as well as the only Pastoral Center in the Diocese.

Click on any of the names below to learn more.
Financial Centers

Financial Centers under Grotto Deanery

1. BACCSOD – Akrofrom
2. BACCSOD – Aworowa
3. BACCSOD – New Longoro

Institutions under Grotto Deanery

1. Our Lady of Holy Cross Calvary Grotto – Asueyi
2. Catholic Pastoral Center – Asueyi

Schools under Grotto Deanery

1. St. Peter’s R/C Basic School – Asueyi
2. St. Francis Seminary Senior High School – Buoyem
3. Aworowa R/C Basic School – Aworowa
4. Akrofrom R/C Basic School – Akrofrom
About Us
Diocese logo

The Catholic Diocese of Techiman envisions a harmonious society where reconciliation, justice and peace prevail; and God’s people attain spiritual growth.
Contact Us

Feel free to contact us anytime.
Tel: +233 50 346 5101
Mail: cathedral@cdtechiman.org
Social Media