Rector: V. Rev. Fr. Peter Kwame Yeboah 
    Catechist: Mr. Stephen Kuma 
    Address: P. O. Box , Techiman 
    Contact: 0208227016 
    Address: P. O. Box 344, Asueyi 
    Sunday Masses: 7 a.m., 9 a.m. 
    All Night: Wednesdays 10 p.m. – 4 a.m. 
    Counseling: Tuesdays 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
    Way of the Cross: Tuesdays 8 a.m. – 1 p.m. 

Our Lady of Calvary Gotto Rectorate, was carved out of the then St. Paul’s Parish in 1991 when Rev. Fr. Charles Gyasi Boateng (a.k.a Kofi Yesu) was appointed the first rector of the Grotto. Rev. Fr. William Kyere was appointed as rector in January 2006. When the Diocese of Techiman was created in December 2007, Rev. Fr. John Kofi Brobbey was appointed as Rector of the Grotto, and was succeeded by the current Rector, Rev. Fr. Peter Kwame Yeboah in 2013.

Our Lady of Calvary Grotto
Catechist: Mr. Stephen Kuma

St Peter's - Asueyi
President: Oliver Benson Yeboah
Catechist: Daniel Agyei Amoako
Gideon Gyedu Yeboah

St. Joseph’s - Jama/Temponim
President: Charles Tush.
Catechist: Stephen Obeng

St. Augustine's – Mesidan
President: Stephen Adu
Catechist: Emmanuel Owusu

St. Francis' – Bouyem
President: Frempong Korsa
Catechist: Peter Osei

St Peter's – Akonkonti
President: Joseph Duke
Catechist: Thomas kwasi Atiku

St Peter's – Tenabea
President: Stephen Baffoe
Catechist: Joseph Jirinuo