Welcome to the Atebubu Deanery which happens to be the largest in the Techiman Diocese. The deanery comprises of 5 parishes within 5 towns, namely, Amanten, Prang, Yeji, Atebubu and Kwame Danso. Each of these Parishes has numerous outstations.

The Atebubu Deanery can also boast of some Basic schools as well as three health centers, the Matthias Catholic Hospital at Yeji, Our lady of Fatima Health center at Abease and Pope Francis Clinic at Komfuorkrom. The schools and health centers are open to all within the communities they are in. Providing quality education as well as quality health care.

Click on any of the names below to learn more

Health Centers under Atebubu Deanery

  1. Matthias Catholic Hospital – Yeji
  2. Our Lady of Fatima Health Center – Abease
  3. Pope Francis Clinic – Komfourkrom

Click on any health center to learn more about them

Schools under Atebubu Deanery

  1. Joseph Mary Jesus (JMJ) Convent – Atebubu
  2. Hand Maid of Holy Child of Jesus Girls HHMG – Atebubu
  3. St. Martin R/C Basic School – Amaten
  4. St. Nikolaus Preparatory School – Prang
  5. Abease R/C Basic School – Abease
  6. Adaprase R/C Basic School – Adaprase
  7. Komfourkrom RC Basic School – Komfourkrom

Click on any school to learn more about them