Welcome to the Abourso Deanery which is made up of parishes and other institutions spread across 4 towns namely, Abourso, Tanoso, Nsuta and Hansua. There are a couple of schools from basic to secondary level and financial centers within the Abourso Deanery.

Click on any of the names to learn more

Financial Centers under Abourso Deanery

  1. BACCSOD – Nsuta
  2. BACCSOD – Tanoso

Click on any financial center to learn more about them

Schools under Abourso Deanery

  1. Mount Carmel Girls Senior High School – Hansua
  2. St. Paul R/C Basic School – Nsuta
  3. St. Joseph R/C Basic School – Tanoso
  4. St. Mary’s R/C Basic School – Twimia

Click on any school to learn more about them